Tuesday, March 9, 2010

This recording was done by the girls (Rebecca, Leah, Sarah and Hannah) in 2007. It is a collection of favorites they learned while growing up. It is such a blessing to be able to hear them sing together on this recording, since they do not get to sing together very often now that they are all married and have their own families to see to.

Here is a list of the songs on this recording:
1. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
2. Surely the Presence of the Lord Is In This Place
3. God Exalted Him
4. I Want Jesus More Than Anything
5. Surely Goodness and Mercy
6. Praise Shall Be My Song
7. Sweeter Gets the Journey
8. Stepping On the Clouds
9. A Little Taste of Heaven
10. The Next Time He Comes
11. Oh Look What I've Traded
12. Go To Sleep My Little Baby

No comments:

Post a Comment